Wuon Gean Ho – animated prints

Looking into animating my prints and photos, as usual someone got there first. Recommended by Paul Croft I can’t stop watching these stunning  animations.

She also has an exhibition opening today in the Material Gallery in Ludlow , I’ve never been but it looks like a great contemporary gallery, full of prints!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Wuon Gean Ho – animated prints

  1. […] it, seriously, you need to see the size of some of these prints! Incidentally, one of my first posts on here was in response to Wuon Gean’s work, little did I know in a years time I’d be […]

Leave a Reply

